Contact Us

Our staff at Generation Next is always ready to assist you!

Please feel free to contact us at any of our locations with any questions or e-mail any of members of our management team for a quick response.

Administration

President: Karen Glenn
Email: Karen@GenerationNextIA.com
Cell: (515) 664-3326


Co-President: Jerry Glenn
Email: Jerry@GenerationNextIA.com
Cell: (515) 710-5025


Director of Human Resources and Social Media: Alex Glenn
Email: Alex@GenerationNextIA.com
Cell: (515) 720-9905

 

Generation Next - Johnston
6109 Merle Hay Road
Johnston, Iowa 50131
(515) 252-6109

Regional Director of Operations and Programming: MaryBeth Corrigan
Email: MaryBeth@GenerationNextIA.com
Cell: (515) 314-8550


Regional Director of Curriculum, Programming, and Training: Ali Glenn
Email: Alison@GenerationNextIA.com
Cell: (515) 707-5984


Assistant Director: Carrie Dotson
Email: Carrie@GenerationNextIA.com
Cell: (515) 770-4926
 

Generation Next - Urbandale located in the aurora business park
4401 114th Street
Urbandale, Iowa 50322
(515) 251-7930

Regional Director of Operations and Programming: MaryBeth Corrigan
Email: MaryBeth@GenerationNextIA.com
Cell: (515) 314-8550


Regional Director of Curriculum, Programming, and Training: Ali Glenn
Email: Alison@GenerationNextIA.com
Cell: (515) 707-5984


Director: Renae Morales
Email: Renae@GenerationNextIA.com
Cell: (515) 313-3776


Assistant Director: Paula Vogel
Email: Paula@GenerationNextIA.com
Cell: (515) 210-4255
 

Generation Next - Ankeny located in prairie trail
1715 SW Plaza Parkway
Ankeny, Iowa 50023
(515) 965-1715

Regional Director of Operations and Programming: MaryBeth Corrigan
Email: MaryBeth@GenerationNextIA.com
Cell: (515) 314-8550


Regional Director of Curriculum, Programming, and Training: Ali Glenn
Email: Alison@GenerationNextIA.com
Cell: (515) 707-5984


Director: Beckie Scott
Email: Beckie@GenerationNextIA.com
Cell: (515) 218-0105


Assistant Director: Nik  Christensen
Email: Nik@GenerationNextIA.com
Cell: (515) 201-6448

Generation Next - West Des Moines located in the farm bureau building
5400 University Avenue
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
(515) 226-6017

Regional Director of Operations and Programming: MaryBeth Corrigan
Email: MaryBeth@GenerationNextIA.com
Cell: (515) 314-8550


Regional Director of Curriculum, Programming, and Training: Ali Glenn
Email: Alison@GenerationNextIA.com
Cell: (515) 707-5984


Director: Hali Oberender
Email: Hali@GenerationNextIA.com
Cell: (515) 249-2555


Assistant Director: Julie Andreas
Email: Julie@GenerationNextIA.com
Cell: (515) 710-5098
 

If you are interested in inquiring about availability for your child, please complete and submit the following boxes.

Name *
Name
Your child's name *
Your child's name
Your child's birth date *
Your child's birth date
In which location are you inquiring? *
Please choose at least one location.
Requested start date
Requested start date
Along with your message, please add the ideal weekly schedule for your child (i.e. Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday full days).